Styrelsen

Benny Hellis

Benny Hellis

Ordförande, distriktsombud

070-844 84 75 ordforande@botkyrkabk.se

Annica Löfqvist

Annica Löfqvist

Vice Ordförande

0705-10 78 44 
norastina83@gmail.com

Emmelie Tilly

Emmelie Tilly

Kassör

073-358 33 90
kassor@botkyrkabk.se

Katarina Bäckman

Katarina Bäckman

Sekreterare

073-339 82 15 
sekreterare@botkyrkabk.se

Lotta Björn

Lotta Björn

Ledamot, Sammankallande RUK

0739-60 28 65    
lotta@hav-stockholm.se

Anna Carlson

Anna Carlson

Ledamot, kontakt Botkyrka HU

073-371 88 44 anna.carlson1974@spray.se

Marina Bilic

Marina Bilic

Ledamot

070-922 61 85
marre928@hotmail.com

Jens Olsson

Jens Olsson

Ledamot

073-925 44 56
jerka_jhc@hotmail.com

Jenny Hägglund

Jenny Hägglund

Ledamot

070-421 89 50 jenny.hagglundh@gmail.com

Ingrid Tapper

Ingrid Tapper

Suppleant

070 389 61 03
ingrid.tapper@spray.se

Lars Hägglund

Lars Hägglund

Suppleant, Sammankallande AK

070-56 90 09
lars.g.hagglund@gmail.com

 

Annika Boussard

Annika Boussard

Suppleant

070-530 62 51
annika.boussard@gmail.com

Revisorer

Maria Garpenquist

Maria Garpenquist

Revisor

070-486 82 05

Bengt Syrén

Bengt Syrén

Revisor

070-522 10 52

Björn Tapper

Björn Tapper

Revisor suppleant

010-470 27 48

Sten Garpenquist

Sten Garpenquist

Revisor suppleant

070-734 05 75

Valberedning

Maria Ljungmark

Maria Ljungmark

Sammankallande Valberedningen

m_ljungmark@hotmail.se

Marie Linder

Marie Linder

Valberedningen

Tina Engman

Tina Engman

Valberedningen

073-512 75 40

Övrigt

Ture Lindholm

Ture Lindholm

Kontakt kommun